Rogate C.E. Primary School

working in partnership with Rake C.E. Primary School


Excite, Engage, Empower


Living life in all its fullness

Home     Our School     Meet The Staff

Governors     Pictures

 Calendar     Newsletter     Term Dates

   RSFF (PTA)     In The News  

The School Day     Curriculum     Links

Statutory Information    Contact

Home Term Dates

Term

Dates

Autumn Term 2018:

Monday 3rd September to Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half term break:

Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas break:

Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

INSET

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018


Spring Term 2019:

Thursday 3rd January to Friday 5th April 2019

Half term break:

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter break:

Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

INSET

Friday 5th April 2019



Summer Term 2019: 

Tuesday 23rd April to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Half term break:

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Summer break:

Wednesday 24th July to Friday 31st August 2019

INSET

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Term

Dates

Autumn Term 2019:

Monday 2nd September to Friday 20th December 2019

Half term break:

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

Christmas break:

Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

INSET

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019


Spring Term 2020:

Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term break:

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Easter break:

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

INSET

Friday 3rd April 2020



Summer Term 2020: 

Monday 20th April to Monday 20th July 2020

Half term break:

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Summer break:

Tuesday 21st July to Monday 31st August 2020

INSET

 Monday 20th July 2020



You can view these dates as a pdf calendar by clicking here (2018-19)

You can view these dates as a pdf calendar by clicking here (2019-20)

Made in West Sussex with

Serif WebPlus X8 in 2019